弗里曼特尔YHA青年旅舍 - FREMANTLE PRISON YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

客户点评弗里曼特尔YHA青年旅舍 - FREMANTLE PRISON YHA

旅客评价
Reviews (1495 guests have reviewed this hostel)
YHA hostel was good, great location, easy to get around Fremantle from it, staff in reception very friendly and efficient.Only one drawback about it was the WiFi was very slow and dropped out a lot
80%
Nial D 15/01/2019
staffs are very kind and diligent. rooms and other facilities are very clean. i was so goooood!!
100%
Eunji Y 15/01/2019
Front desk staff a credit to hospitality - patient and helpful. Needing food? Bfast supplied in our price. Forgot towels? For our 'cell' stay they cost $1 each. Tired, sleepy? Slump in a hammock or the common room with a book or wifi. Historical details on walls add atmosphere, along with prison rule no. 9 to report ghost sightings! Scary promises aside, bunk beds are wide and surprisingly comfy, with cooing pigeons on window ledge to lull us to sleep...zzz
95%
Terrie C 13/01/2019
this is a great place to stay with family and a unique experience...prison tunnel tour is great fun. Kids loved this place
100%
Dinah R 13/01/2019
Beautiful colonial buildings that have been lovingly maintained. Fantastic for groups and so central to everything in Freo
100%
Matthew H 13/01/2019
Great staff
88%
Jacques W 13/01/2019
Interesting place to stay. In central location and accessible. The jail tour around the corner is awesome.
100%
Minne D 12/01/2019
Great place to stay for a few nights. Great venues in the evening. Free breakfast. Lovely hostel with stylish design in prison
80%
Mr Lucca G 10/01/2019
The best thing about this hostel is the location itself, a hostel inside an old prison is awesome! Also it's very convenient in Fremantle, so close to everything you want to see.
98%
Francesca O 09/01/2019
I came for falls fest and it was lovely. All the staff where helpful and friendly. Keep up the great work!
100%
Kyle J 07/01/2019

Hostel Rating 评级标准

住客点评 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

隐藏评分标准

94%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
92%
Efficiency of service
92%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
96%
Overall atmosphere
93%
Safety & Security
96%
Value for Money
93%
badge image

在旅行中学习, 在学习中旅行