弗里曼特尔YHA青年旅舍 - FREMANTLE PRISON YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

客户点评弗里曼特尔YHA青年旅舍 - FREMANTLE PRISON YHA

旅客评价
Reviews (1746 guests have reviewed this hostel)
It was a lovely experience comfy and clean and we would stay Again.. 😊
95%
Amy C 15/07/2019
Great experience staying in the prison! Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Fantastic location in the centre of Fremantle. We stayed in a modern family room - impressed with the en-suite shower room and breakfast included!
100%
Justine A 14/07/2019
Loved it defiantly coming back. Noisy road hard to sleep though.
100%
Karen C 13/07/2019
The hostel was amazing. Such a good building and it really fed into the atmosphere of the whole place. Loved all the stories about the old inmates. The kitchen was excellent. I have never seen anything that well stocked in any other hostel. Plenty of plates etc to go around and SUPER clean. Common area was real comfy and relaxed. All staff were dead nice and friendly, couldn’t do enough for us.
100%
Byron Anthony H 12/07/2019
Stayed 4 nights, family of 4, was a fantastic experience for adults & young teens, clean, organised & friendly helpful staff, free breakfast a bonus to get us up early & out the door for the day. Also had a fantastic pasta dish on Tuesday night, thanks to the bloke who prepared that 10/10 mate. Cheers.
100%
Russell B 12/07/2019
Really nice, quirky hostel! The only downside was that we had a bad snorer in our room that kept waking us up through the night! Kitchen was great and loved playing some table tennis and volleyball. Probably one of the nicest hostels I’ve stayed in! Free food Tuesday was a bonus and were hoping to stay for cheese and wine night before the flight home...
98%
Luke M 12/07/2019
During my 11 months in Australia this was the best hostel. Extremely clean, heaps of space everywhere, Very nice atmosphere and stuff was nice and helpful. Free breakfast was a great bonus.
100%
Reeta Maria R 12/07/2019
Had a wonderful experience, but strange staying in the cell, glad it wasn’t as long as some of the inmates🗝,would highly recommend.
98%
Sandra D 01/07/2019
Lovely staff and visitors too kitchen same as Melbourne Metro ie big n easy for several people to wash up n cook at once Room for groups Easy to get to cafe strip n shops n cinema
92%
Angie L 01/07/2019
Kinda old but then it's an historical site, can't expect more. Nice if it can be "brighter" and warmer ( during winter time ) during our 1 day stay. Breakfast was not interesting at all.
70%
Allan C 01/07/2019

Hostel Rating 评级标准

住客点评 ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

隐藏评分标准

93%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
94%
Condition of facilities
90%
Efficiency of service
94%
Friendliness of staff
94%
Location
96%
Overall atmosphere
93%
Safety & Security
91%
Value for Money
92%
badge image

在旅行中学习, 在学习中旅行