COVID-19: Safe stay measures are being taken at all of our hostels and YHAs are following all relevant State based travel restrictions.

Phillip Island YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

Customer reviews of Phillip Island YHA

What travellers think
Reviews (809 guests have reviewed this hostel)
I stayed for 5 nights in this hostel. I have shared my "holiday" with 3 other hostels equally. Hopefully this will be enough.
68%
Craig d 29/07/2021
Great place. Lovely staff. Awesome location :)
100%
Ben L 05/07/2021
Clean and comfortable place!
100%
Melisa R 05/07/2021
Great budget accommodation, communal kitchen area is huge with an abundance of everything needed to prepare meals. Rooms are very clean and simple yet cosy, nice decor. Highly recommended!!!!
100%
Christopher D 01/07/2021
Really clean and spacious. Winter is quite so very relaxing. There's also a great pop up cafe down around the corner. Walking distance to San Remo for supermarket, dining in or takeout.
100%
Kathy B 25/05/2021
Good value for money
92%
Christine P 22/05/2021
Very comfortable, clean and easy to go to. Kitchen is having all what we needed. Very helpful staff
92%
Joseph H 28/03/2021
After a long drive to get to Phillip Island it was lovely that staff members were so friendly and showed where to make a cup of tea using some spare milk! The hostel was clean and quiet, with helpful staff. From some rooms there are glimpses of the sea which is very uplifting.
92%
Celia S 23/03/2021
Excellent price and friendly staff. Very good place to stay, I wasn’t expecting it to be so good.
100%
Scott K 08/03/2021
Lovely vibes and great facilities, had a great stay!
100%
Mercedes G 03/02/2021

Hostel Rating See Customer Rating Guidelines

94%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
96%
Condition of facilities
93%
Efficiency of service
95%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
92%
Overall atmosphere
91%
Safety & Security
93%
Value for Money
94%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL

YHA acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of Country throughout Australia. We acknowledge and pay our respects to Elders past, present, emerging and the extended Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island community.